To Everything There Is A Season

mpj043891900001My one online business I have been able to continue working at during my recovery has been my greeting cards at Heavens Blessings . It takes minimal effort for me at my computer and helps heal my spirit as I am able to create and inspire! I hope to  resume my more detailed jewelry designs in a couple of weeks.

My parents and I are certainly enjoying this “peak” week of fall colors on the trees here right now!  We plan a drive to the Shenandoahs to visit Curtis at University of Virginia on Saturday ,where the foliage should be really beautiful!

One thought on “To Everything There Is A Season

  1. Koryn,
    I wanted to let you know that I am praying and thinking of you and your family. Carin gave me the link to your blog. You are an amazing woman. I hope you are healing and getting lots of rest. There are no words to describe my thoughts so I will just say that I know you will get through this time and if there is anything I can do let me know. Carin has my number.

    Thoughts and prayers,
    Kathleen

Leave a Reply

