A Note About Tuesday’s Surgery

You can reach Tim on his cell phone 703-477-6142 Tuesday / Wednesday but reception inside the hospital is poor.  You can always leave a voice message.  Please try not to call the house phone after Tuesday this week…..Tim will update this blog Tuesday night or Wednesday morning.  I am expected to be home late Wednesday.  Please call before coming by the house. Please no visitors at the hospital. Thank you for understanding. Love, Koryn  Scroll down for Sunday’s post & photos! 🙂
10 thoughts on “A Note About Tuesday’s Surgery

  1. I’ll check back Tuesday night and/or Wednesday morning.

    Wishing you the best! I’ll be thinking of you all day tomorrow.

    Hugs,
    Lisa

  2. hey mrs. hutchison, i hope this is okay, this is kelly hannan, curtis’ friend. first off happy belated birthday! Also i’d like to wish you a super successful surgery and a nice recovery. You will be in my thoughts and prayers all day tomorrow, i do rest a little easier knowing how strong you and your family are. good luck tomorrow, and i love the wig you chose! its very cute! ❤

  3. Hi Koryn,

    Joe and I will be praying for you tomorrow and throughout the next several weeks. You are a tough cookie….and I admire your grace in handling all of this. No doubt, God is using you to inspire others (just as your newfound friend and neighbor has helped you). I will check the board periodically. I hope your recovery is much easier than anticipated. God bless you all.

    Nikki

  4. Just wanted to let you know that all of us are praying for you tomorrow and want God’s healing hands bless you! You are so couragous and I admire your grace in handling everything around you……your family is truly a blessing as well as your new neighbor……God always seem to find a way to help and prepare us!! May God Bless you and Tim and the kids! God Speed to All!

    Tracy and Mark

  5. Hi Koryn…

    I will pray for a successful surgery and a speedy recoverey. Keep the faith and keep strong! Thinking of you and your family at this time!!

    Mona

  6. Hi Koryn,

    We both will be holding and lifting your whole family up in prayers tonight and the entire day tomorrow. The last two weeks you have been on my mind and prayers were going up for you daily and many times two and three times a day. We serve a great and awesome God, one who will never leave us in the deepest of valleys. I finally told Leiko a week and a half ago what has been happening with you and her heart sank. It was only last year that I thought I was in you shoes but instead at surgery they removed the tumor and found it was that, a tumor. I didn’t walk this part of what you are going through but know the feeling of why, how and everything else that comes with the news. In Aug. I went through all of the biopsy again to find three other spots but that was negative also. Leiko has walked with me through James Aunt this past summer who did all that you are going through right now and when I told her your situation she just looked at me and stared. It’s hard for her too to take this all in. We will be checking the posting Tues. and Weds. We are claiming victory for you and we know that God’s hand will be upon you and all the doctors/nurses. Keep looking up, He will carry you through.
    Hugs from us,
    Leiko and Janna

  7. Koryn,
    I will be thinking of you all day!! You are in my prayers and thoughts! May God give you strength and healing!!
    Love
    Claire

  8. Koryn, I know you might not read this before surgery, but please know that I am praying for you throughout Tuesday for your surgery and beyond that date. I have not been reading your blogs lately due to a lot of work and other issues, but I’ve read them and saw your pictures. You are still so beautiful! You have such a beautiful spirit and you glow with God’s love. I will be praying for your family as well. God bless you Koryn!

    Love,
    Delberta

  9. I have been moving and so I haven’t been able to keep up like I would have liked. You seem like such a strong woman and you sound like you are handling this situation with a lot of grace. I have been praying for you and will continue to do so. Best wishes for a successful surgery!

  10. i will add my thoughts and good wishes for your recovery along with all of your wonderful friends—-it’s obvious you have great support and love surrounding you—-that is wonderful—-all the best!

Leave a Reply

